World Class Breeding of Hybrid Vegetable Seeds


Our Proud Family of Brands


We sell our products in over 70 countries.


Breeding Research Stations


Global Contacts

Please contact us to find out more about becoming a distributor

Larry Fernandez
COO
LFernandez@voloagri.com

Danny Fernandez
Western USA Sales Manager
DFernandez@voloagri.com
Cell: 805.354.8052

Steve Coffey
Eastern USA/Canada Sales Manager
SCoffey@voloagri.com
Cell: 386.801.5083

Salvador Hurtado
Technical Sales
Central/South America & Caribbean
SHurtado@voloagri.com
Cell: 805.704.1861

Mohamad Osman
Technical & Sales Manager
MOsman@voloagri.com
Office: +961 1 380780
Cell: +961 71 406402

Fernando Rullán
General Manager
Mexico City, Mexico
FRullan@voloagri.com
Cell: +52 1 55 2107 5209

VoloAgri Customer Service
Fax: (805) 547-9395
Phone: (805) 547-9391
Toll Free: (800) 675-1034

AXIA Holland Customer Service
Phone: +31 174 255 255

Marketing & Product Development
Chris Cook
CMO
CCook@voloagri.com
Cell: 914.419.5461

Megan Rietkerk
Product Management Lead
MRietkerk@voloagri.com
Office: 805.547.9391